What’s in a name?

I need your help! My book is in its final stages (WOOHOO!) which means . . . I need a finalized title. I’ve been using Priesthood of ALL Believers, which I am quite fond of. Recently, however, I’ve had some feedback suggesting the title might be too limiting. So I need your opinion: what do you think? Does the title work for you for a collection of call stories from Baptist women ministers? Does it not? If not, do you have a suggestion?

I’m also trying to craft a subtitle. The book features the stories of 22 amazing women and ministers.  I’d love to read your ideas!

You can see more discussion of this at my facebook page.

Leave a comment

Filed under book project

Leave a Reply

